Bavaria

Last week I was fortunate enough to take my first trip to Europe.  It was a too quick, four day experience in Munich, Germany with a lot of work and a little bit of play!  I loved every bit of it…even the work!  I saw new things, met new people, and was awed by how easy it was to navigate, communicate, and just be a part of the city.  So hear is a little glimpse into what my camera saw as I relentlessly snapped away.  By the way, this was just from the afternoon and evening of day one!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Bavaria

  1. Alexa Moyer

    finally!! i have been waiting and waiting 🙂

    these are so beautiful! i can tell by your grin how much fun you had.

    also, i have the exact photo as the third one down! i had dinner there my second night in munich! small world 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment