Keepin’ it Old School

A stroll through my dad’s “building of dreams” gives me a glimpse of what once was, of a time passed but not forgotten.  Filled with old cars and signs, the building makes me feel like I have stepped back in time.  I swear if you listen carefully you can hear the stories and secrets each car has to tell.  Wisps of nostalgia float from car to car and I am captured in a moment long ago.

Thanks for keeping it old school dad!

One thought on “Keepin’ it Old School

  1. Just A Smidgen

    Wow.. your dad was quite the collector and finding a place to keep all of these must have been a challenge in itself. You must have really loved photographing here.. it’s a photographer’s dream to shoot vintage automobiles!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

