Bang Bang Cauliflower!

My recent obsession with Pinterest led me to this amazing recipe from *That’s so Michelle, a blog that has my recipe “to try” list growing! 

Bang Bang Cauliflower!  Yep…That’s right!  You know the yummy Bang Bang Shrimp from Bone Fish?  Well this is that but with cauliflower!  I swear I could eat an entire batch of this by myself and I really don’t even care for cauliflower!

The guys loved it too!  Even anti-veggie grandpa was making yum-yum noises!  Yes, yum-yum noises!  Really.

So please try this recipe.  If you don’t, you will be missing out on one of the great wonders of the world!

*Thank you Michelle for the beautiful picture of these crunchy bits of heaven!

2 thoughts on “Bang Bang Cauliflower!

  1. Harper Faulkner

    Thanks for this one, too. We love Bang Bang Shrimp at Bonefish and my wife loves cauliflower and is always trying to make it appeal to me. This might do it! HF

    Reply

Leave a Reply

