Gerberas Galore

“Whatever a man’s age, he can reduce it several years by putting a bright-colored flower in his button-hole.” – Mark Twain
To my utter surprise, my two Gerbera Daisy plants have produced so many flowers this spring.  I don’t know about you but these little guys just make me smile!  I guess that’s why I chose to carry them for my wedding and carry them right on into my garden as well!
One thought on “Gerberas Galore

  1. Alexa

    How did I just now see this post??That red, those flowers! My morning has been made. Gerberas are such happy flowers. And what do you think the chances are of us getting Dad to wear a flower in his button-hole…?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

